The Council of the MAAA is composed of the following members:


Mr. Edwin Attard President
  Mr. Roman Schwaiger General Secretary
  Ms. Antonella Chouhal
  Ms. Anthony Chircop
  Mr. Mark Farrugia
  Mr. Toni Fava  
  Mr. Maurice Spiteri Honorary Treasurer and Matthew Micallef St. John’s Track Manager
  Mr. Alan Zammit

Contact details:

Mr. Edwin Attard +356
+356 79252743
Mr. Maurice Spiteri +356 79431758

Mission Statement

MAAA Statute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s