2019 Athlete of the Year Awards

AOTY 2019


On Friday 7th February 2020, the Malta AAA held its Annual Dinner at the Dolmen Hotel during which the season awards were presented. The following is the full list of award winners.

2019 Athlete of the Year Awards

Senior Men

Jordan Gusman

Senior Women

Claire Azzopardi

Under 20 Men

Damien Mizzi

Under 20 Women

Carla Scicluna

Under 18 Boys

Kurt Zahra

Under 18 Girls

Sarah Chouhal

Under 16 Boys

Jeremy Zammit

Under 16 Girls

Josefa Micallef

Under 14 Boys

Yan Vella

Under 14 Girls

Mireya Bugeja

Special Achievement Awards

Senior Women

Paula Grech, Lisa Marie Bezzina

Under 20 Men

Jacob El Aida Chaffey

Under 18 Girls

Rachela Pace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s