MAAA Athletes of the Year

The MAAA Council has chosen its 2014 Athletes of the Year. The athletes are the following:

Men Open Kevin Moore Based abroad
Women Open Rebecca Camilleri Based abroad
Men Junior Luke Bezzina St Patrick’s AC
Women Junior Rachel Fitz Allcomers Aloysians AC
Men Intermediate Eric Borg Saywell Allcomers Aloysians AC
Women Intermediate Janet Richard St Patrick’s AC
Boys Youth Edward Bezzina Pembroke Athleta
Girls Youth Nicole Attard Glivau St Patrick’s AC
Boys Cadet Liam McKay National Sports School
Girls Cadet Carla Scicluna Pembroke Athleta

The Awards will be given to these athletes during the Annual End-of-Season Dinner which will be held at the Bellavista Hotel, Qawra on Friday 16th January.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s