The New MAAA Council

Following today’s AGM the elected MAAA Council consists of:

  Edwin Attard President
  Robert Chircop General Secretary
  Antonella Chouhal  
  Karl Farrugia  
  Anthony Fava  
  Mauro Pace Parascandolo  
  Maurice Spiteri  
  Stephen Spiteri  
  Alan Zammit  

The MAAA would like to thank the outgoing council members for all their service over the past years.

Yours in sports